fbpx

Our Know-How

Discover our Know-How

Since 1925, our artisan winegrowers have been passing on their unique know-how to reveal the best of their terroirs. Their credo: To offer quality, healthy and contemporary wines in the respect of nature and men.

Our Commitments

Committed winegrowers, we act with respect for the environment from the vine to the glass. Thus, for more than 20 years, Rhonéa has been investing in the preservation of biodiversity, in eco-responsibility and in the development of the people who make it up.

Our Cellars

Discover & Taste our most beautiful wines

From the enclave of the Popes to the feet of the Dentelles de Montmirail, our cellars welcome you throughout the year as places of sharing and education where our teams await you to make you understand and discover our most beautiful vintages and our know-how.

Getaways

From January through to December, we offer a range of events, festivals, rambles and special days out with the help of local craftsmen and partners. These festive events provide the opportunity for some unique experiences revolving around local foods and our vineyards in the company of our artisan winegrowers.

fbpx

Notre Savoir-Faire

Découvrez notre Savoir-Faire

Depuis 1925, nos artisans-vignerons se transmettent un savoir faire unique pour révéler le meilleur de leurs terroirs. Leur credo: Offrir des vins de qualité, sains et contemporains dans le respect de la nature et des hommes.

Nos Engagements

Vignerons Engagés, nous agissons dans le respect de l’environnement de la vigne au verre. Ainsi, depuis plus de 20 ans, Rhonéa investi dans la préservation de la biodiversité, dans l’éco-responsabilité et dans l’épanouissement des Hommes qui la composent.

Nos Caveaux

Découvrez & Dégustez nos plus beaux vins

De l’enclave des Papes aux Pieds des Dentelles de Montmirail, nos caves vous accueillent tout au long de l’année comme des lieux de partage et de pédagogie où nos équipes vous attendent pour vous faire comprendre et découvrir nos plus belles cuvées et notre savoir-faire.

Les escapades

De Janvier à Décembre, nous vous proposons une palette d’événements, fêtes, randonnées, journées exceptionnelles avec l’aide d’artisans et de partenaires locaux : Des rendez-vous festifs, générateurs d’expériences singulières autour de la gastronomie locale et dans le vignoble en compagnie de nos artisans-vignerons.